Reviews2019-01-10T02:01:16+00:00

Reviews – Mory House┬áBed & Breakfast Bournemouth

We’ve been delighted to have received a large number of reviews from our guests for our guest house, which is a stones throw from the sea in Southbourne, Bournemouth.

Below, we’re happy to share a number of our reviews, and we invite you to check out TripAdvisor for a full selection of testimonials.

Read Reviews

      Fantastic as always, nothing is too much trouble. Such an amazing Bed and Breakfast where Jane and Patrick always go the extra mile. Well decorated, clean and comfortable rooms. Amazing breakfast cooked freshly for you. Thank you once again.

    thumb Annette P
    9/16/2018

      I truly enjoyed my stay at Mory House. Jane made me feel so comfortable and welcome. They provide lots of little extras which made my stay amazing. Breakfast was delicious each and every day. You will not be disappointed!

    thumb MelaCam
    10/16/2018

      Lovely room, clean and fresh, proper coffee maker, thoughtful host. Recommend highly. Brilliant quirky places to eat only 5 min walk away. Even a vegan breakfast on offer in a local cafe (Ludo lounge). Beach only 5 min away too.

    thumb Cruiser63802174409
    1/15/2019

      Absolutely wonderful place to stay. So many little extras that were really appreciated. Gorgeous decor. Close to shops and cafes and the beach too! Some lovely places to eat locally. Definitely recommend and will be back!

    thumb Mobile21607972901
    11/17/2018

      I can't think of any, even tiny, details that Mory House has overlooked. For example, we had the last room available so it was up in the roof with some sloping walls and a tiny bathroom. But it was so well decorated and equipped that...More

    thumb johnsansom
    10/11/2018

      We booked a last minute break and this b& b was a fantastic find. It was very clean and comfortable. The room we stayed in was perfect. Everything was thought of. The coffee maker in our room and the fridge with fresh water and cold...More

    thumb Janice A
    9/27/2018

      Excellent all round accommodation. The owners were brilliant, the facilities were excellent, and overall we would recommend the accommodation to everyone. Convenient for Bournemouth and surrounding area. Clean and very friendly. Multiple choice breakfasts. We arrived as guests and left as friends. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

    thumb Neville E
    10/10/2018

Call Now
Directions